Reviews

 starstarstarstarstar 5.0 out 5 stars
"Chris And Tom's Billiards Service has provided excellent service for us. I appreciate their willingness to adapt as our needs change. I have not experienced this type of service customization from past companies and I look forward to a long working relationship."
, Jun 27 2014 11:32AM Chris and Tom's Billiard Service

 Reply from the Business

"Bill, Thank you for the great review if you ever need anything dont hesitate to call we are always here for you and all our customers Chris and Tom"
Chris And Tom's Billiard Servi , Jul 1 2014 3:27AM

 starstarstarstarstar 5.0 out 5 stars
"The work on our son`s house impressed us! Work was done well and no mess was left. Keep up the good work!"
, Jun 27 2014 7:48AM Chris and Tom's Billiard Service

 Reply from the Business

"thank you for the recommendation we truly work for our customers to make you all happy and enjoy our work Chris and Tom"
Chris And Tom's Billiard Servi , Jul 1 2014 3:23AM

 starstarstarstarstar 5.0 out 5 stars
"Great services, really! I appreciate the quick, good service & the reasonable price. Their services are the the best for me!"
, Jun 25 2014 11:17AM Chris and Tom's Billiard Service

 Reply from the Business

"Jose and Debra, Thank you for the great recommendation we really appreciate it.We strive hard to satisfy our customers. Call for our best services in the Inland Northwest."
Chris And Tom's Billiard Servi , Jun 25 2014 1:59PM

 starstarstarstarstar 5.0 out 5 stars
"Chris And Tom's Billiards Service a great company. They called ahead to confirm and then showed up exactly on time. The technician was professional and courteous. He was able to diagnose our problem and fix it."
, Jun 17 2014 8:10AM Chris and Tom's Billiard Service

 Reply from the Business

"Duane, Thank you for the great review we greatly appreciate it we work hard to please our customers and hope to have repeat customers,Anything else we can help you with dont hesitate to call. Chris"
Chris And Tom's Billiard Servi , Jun 18 2014 2:27AM

 starstarstarstarstar 5.0 out 5 stars
"You Need a company that can put up your pooltable right away and is very reasonable hardworking willing to work 7 days a week. They Give Free Estimates.Give them a Call.They travel up to 300 miles for clients"
, Jan 22 2012 7:25PM Chris and Tom's Billiard Service

 Reply from the Business

"Mr. Riggs thank you for the great review we appreciate it very much. We try and make the customer very happy with our service and Products. We strive for a great working relationship with our Customers. Chris from Chris and Toms Billiard Service"
Chris And Tom's Billiard Servi , Feb 10 2012 5:11PM

Write a Review

To post a review please login or register with us.

 Login     New User