image of the Leland Burton LegalShield Independent Associate

Leland Burton LegalShield Independent Associate

P O Box 92586 Long Beach CA, 90809 | (562)230-8077

Blog of Leland Burton LegalShield Independent Associate all posts

subscribe
Call To Action: Monday, November 18, 2013
Posted on:Sunday, November 17, 2013

Whether you are a stay-at-home mom or top salesperson in your industry... a teacher or a CEO... an attorney or someone who works construction... The LegalShield Business Opportunity is for you!



We are looking for those who are looking for US!



* The fact that LegalShield pays DAILY means that we can give the gift of extra income before the holidays... fast!



* The fact that LegalShield is a unique service offered by a powerful, solid, well-respected company in the industry means that we can offer a true long-term home business opportunity for ALL!



* The fact(s) that we have just about 1.5 million households and 50,000 small businesses covered right now... and the fact that our company has spent tens of millions of dollars the last two years re-branding, restructuring and positioning us for all-out massive momentum means that we TRULY offer a solid, proven opportunity for ANYONE (and at the best TIME EVER)!



5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET - Live Recruiting Call

Number: 605.475.4492, code 863#



6:45pm PT / 7:45pm MT / 8:45pm CT / 9:45pm ET - Live Training Call

Number: 605.475.4492, code 863#


 
 
go

Back to Top